job bank

Welcome 2023 Committee Chairs!

Fun Facts

Committee Chair Orientation was Jan. 5 at the HBA of F-M! Thank you all for your leadership in the coming year. It’s exciting to be working together for our industry! Special thanks to Joyce Balstad, Fabricators Unlimited, for facilitating the session. Are you interested in joining an HBA or Home Builders Care Foundation committee? Contact Spencer Carlson at (701) 232-5846.

Chairs and vice chairs for 2023:

  • Education ~ Rob Greene, Modern Concrete and Cole Kringstad, Dabbert Custom Homes
  • Events ~ Sarah Dolyniuk, Stone Holding Company and Cecelia Jorud, Bell Bank
  • HBA Ambassadors ~ Tim Gauer, Bell Bank and JT Froning, Legacy Plumbing
  • Home & Garden Show ~ Ray Blaha, Western Products, Inc. 
  • Parade of Homes ~ Jenne Cline, Spaulding Stone and Robin Swanson, Robin Swanson Insurance
  • Public Issues ~ Conrad Klinkhammer, Berkshire Hathaway and Matt Oachs, Western State Bank
  • Remodelers Council ~ Joe Striegel, Dakota Construction of Fargo and Christina Mehl, Design Direction
  • Home Builders Care Fundraising Committee ~ Jeff Gunkelman, Kennelly Business Law and Robin Swanson, Robin Swanson Insurance
  • Herdina Camp Advisory Committee ~ Chad Fitzpatrick, Dabbert Custom Homes and Ethan Lemke, Lemke Home Improvements
  • Health, Tech & Trades Career Expo Advisory Committee ~ Susan Munyer, Sanford Health

Pictured below in-person left to right: Tim Gauer, Jenne Cline, Rob Greene, Sarah Dolyniuk, Cecelia Jorud, Joyce Balstad, Joe Striegel, Ethan Lemke.

On screen: Susie Munyer, Conrad Klinkhammer, Spencer Carlson (HBA of F-M), Chad Fitzpatrick, Ray Blaha.

Powered By GrowthZone